Simi Valley United Methodist Church
Sunday Worship
10 AM
Simi Valley United Methodist Church

Multimedia

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Streaming live from our sanctuary. All songs used in compliance with our CCLI and One streaming licenses

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Sunday, 14 June 2020

Sunday, June 7

Live from Simi Valley UMC.All music used with permission.

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Sunday, 7 June 2020

Sunday, May 31

Live from Simi Valley UMC.Songs used with permission.

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Sunday, 31 May 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Join us for worship from Simi Valley United Methodist Church.This service was prerecorded midweek to allow our worship team some well-earned Sabbath time this weekend. All music used in compliance with our CCLI Streaming License

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Sunday, 24 May 2020

May 17, 2020

Streaming live from our sanctuary in Simi Valley, CAAll music used in compliance with our CCLI streaming license

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Sunday, 17 May 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Happy Mother’s DayWorship from SVUMC All music used in compliance with our CCLI streaming license

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Sunday, 10 May 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Welcome to worship live from Simi Valley Methodist.All music is used in compliance with CCLI and One License streaming

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Sunday, 3 May 2020

April 26, 2020 – Youth Sunday

Today, our Youth lead us in worship as they share a witness to how to do justice, love kindness, and walk humbly with God in this time of COVID-19 and physical distancing. Music used in compliance with our CCLI Streaming License.

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Sunday, 26 April 2020

 

Take two!

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Sunday, 19 April 2020

Easter Sunday

Alleluia, Christ is risen!All songs used in compliance with our CCLI streaming license

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Saturday, 11 April 2020

Good Friday Worship – Tenebrae Service

Our annual Good Friday Tenebrae service. It is a service of darkness sharing the gospel account of the final hours of Jesus' mortal life.

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Friday, 10 April 2020

April 5, 2020 – Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday worship live from the sanctuary at SVUMCYou are encouraged to have bread and juice on hand for communion late in the service.

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Saturday, 4 April 2020

March 29, 2020 Worship Live Stream

From Simi Valley, CALeave your prayer requests in the commentsWe will have prelude music until 10:05 to allow folks to sign on

Posted by Simi Valley United Methodist Church on Sunday, 29 March 2020

 

© Copyright - Simi Valley United Methodist Church - All Rights Reserved
phoneenvelopelocation-arrowwheelchair linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram